Organising committee

PD Dr. Jost Ludwig
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: ludwig@nh.cas.cz
tel.: xxxxxxxxxxx

Ing. Pavel Spurny
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: spurny@nh.cas.cz

Mgr. Deepika Kale
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: kale@nh.cas.cz

Mgr. Katsiaryna Shamayeva, PhD.
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: shamayeva@nh.cas.cz

Ing. Karin Spurna
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: spurna@nh.cas.cz

Mgr. Oksana Munko
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: munko@nh.cas.cz


Ema Ruckova
Conference center Nove Hrady
email: ruckova@nh.cas.cz

Ing. Daniela Kostelova
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: kostelova@nh.cas.cz



Ing. Dagmar Kaftanova
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: kaftanova@nh.cas.cz

Martin Novak
CNSB MBI CAS, Nove Hrady
email: novakm@nh.cas.cz